Airlines at CIAL

Airline Address
Air Arabia http://www.airarabia.com/

Telephone:+91-484-2611153(Direct No), 2610115 Extn:2639
Air Asia http://www.airasia.com/

Telephone:+91-484-2611434 / 436
Air Asia India

Telephone:
Air India http://www.airindia.com/

Telephone:
Air India Express http://www.airindiaexpress.in

Telephone:+91-484-2610040(Direct No),2610115 Extn:2234/2231
Aliance

Telephone:
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/

Telephone:+91-484-2611194/95(Direct No.),2610115 Extn:2281
Etihad http://www.etihadairways.com

Telephone:+91-484-2611770/71
Fly Dubai

Telephone:
Go Air http://www.goair.in/

Telephone:+91-484-2610697/ 6508203
Gulf Air http://www.gulfair.com

Telephone:+91-484-2611346(Direct No),2610115 Extn:2297
Indian Airlines http://www.airindia.com/

Telephone:+91-484-2610011(Direct No.),2610115 Extn:2130
Indigo http://www.goindigo.in

Telephone:+91-484-2611751(Direct No.), 2610115 Extn:2275
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/

Telephone:+91-484- 2610037/39(Direct No),2610115 Extn:2129
Kuwait Airways http://www.kuwaitairways.com/

Telephone:+91-484- 2610251(Direct No.), 2610115 Extn:2276
Malindo Air

Telephone:0484 2611225
Oman Airways http://www.omanair.aero/wy/

Telephone:+91-484- 2610169(Direct No),2610115 Extn:2264
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/in/

Telephone:+91-484-2611305(Direct No.), 2610115 Extn:2283
Saudi Arabian Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com/

Telephone:+91-484-2611287(Direct No.), 2610115 Extn:2289
Silk Air http://www.silkair.com/mbe/en_UK/

Telephone:+91-484-2610115 Extn:2299
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com

Telephone:
Spicejet http://www.spicejet.com

Telephone:+91-484-2610115 Extn : 2173
SriLankan Airlines http://www.srilankan.lk/

Telephone:+91-484-2611313/314
Tiger Airways http://www.tigerair.com

Telephone:9567866478
Trujet

Telephone:
Vistara

Telephone:
view desktop version |  Disclaimer